Traineeships in Brussels and Luxemburg

For all past, present and future stagiaires doing their internship in the European institutions

HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

Language certification not full

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kambata

PostSubject: Language certification not full   Mon Apr 20, 2015 1:18 pm

Hello,

I am preparing the documentation to upload for the Oct 2015 traineeship.

I have my proofs for English, Dutch, French, German

However I also have a very good level of Russian and Polish.
Russian I studied by myself for several years, the language is close to my native Bulgarian. It would be a lie to ignore the language in the application process, but i got no formal proof of it.
Polish I also studied without any courses My partner is Polish and I speak the language almost on daily basis. Same holds here, I would like if I say i do not know the language.

Any suggestions? I think I will explain the above in a signed declaration attached to the PDF file.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Werther1774

PostSubject: Re: Language certification not full   Mon Apr 20, 2015 1:58 pm

Kambata wrote:
Hello,

I am preparing the documentation to upload for the Oct 2015 traineeship.

I have my proofs for English, Dutch, French, German

However I also have a very good level of Russian and Polish.
Russian I studied by myself for several years, the language is close to my native Bulgarian. It would be a lie to ignore the language in the application process, but i got no formal proof of it.
Polish I also studied without any courses My partner is Polish and I speak the language almost on daily basis. Same holds here, I would like if I say i do not know the language.

Any suggestions? I think I will explain the above in a signed declaration attached to the PDF file.